Current PVRA Board


Showing 7 items
NamePositionTermEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionTermEmail
Sara Silverman President Expires September 2019 president@pvrec.org 
Pete Laiti Operations Expires September 2019 operations@pvrec.org 
Mary Mclean Secretary Expires September 2019 secretary@pvrec.org 
Lisa Jacobs Membership Expires September 2018 membership@pvrec.org 
Krystal Owen Treasurer Expires September 2019 treasurer@pvrec.org 
Kim Devereaux Events Expires September 2019 events@pvrec.org 
Alana Chang Vice President Expires September 2018 vicepresident@pvrec.org 
Showing 7 items